Random images du jour

First Raspberry Pi bootup
There be dragons in our midst!
Let the chips fall where they may
Self portrait by Deena East
Self portrait by Deena East
Multimedia beeswax art by Deena East
My inspirational icons
Alumni networking event nametag

Images from inside the laboratory…

My patent lawyer and marketing director have advised me not to disclose too much of what I’m truly developing, knowing as they do what our plans for the Inner Solar System Alliance may be.

I want to believe I am a man of the people but am fully, truly, deeply aware I am a direct report to the ISSANet r/evolving board of billionaire directors.

Leave a Reply

